formitas Speakers

In interactive and inspirational presentations (digital and in person), our experts show you how to evolve from just thinking digital to being digital. They answer the core questions of our connected world: How can new technologies help us manage projects more efficiently? How can we maintain a competitive advantage through digitalization? What do we have to do now to remain fit for the future? New pathways, new possibilities.

  • Hagen Schmidt-Bleker
    Hagen Schmidt-Bleker

    Our expert for New Work

    Hagen Schmidt-Bleker has a degree in engineering for architecture and was named honorary professor of architecture at the Alanus University of Arts and Social Sciences this year. He founded formitas after completing his degree in architecture in 1999. Hagen's passion is not only effectively connecting architecture with IT, but also talking about how organizations can create working environments in which employees with the most various backgrounds and talents thrive.

  • Speaker Shahin Farahzadi
    Shahin Farahzadi

    Our expert for Building Information Modeling

    Shahin Farahzadi has a master's degree in architecture from RWTH University. He has been a BIM manager at formitas since 2015 and is now head of the Cologne office. Shahin has become a much sought-after specialist in the area of digital construction because of his extensive experience in over 20 BIM projects.

  • Dirk Meinecke

    Our expert for Building Information Modeling

    Dirk Meinecke has a degree in engineering for architecture and is head of Building Information Modeling at formitas and head of the Aachen headquarter office. He is a seasoned professional in digital construction and worked early on to connect CAD data with metadata and information - what we now call Building Information Modeling.

  • formitas Mitarbeiter Gerrit Hoppe
    Gerrit Hoppe

    Our expert for visualizations with Virtual & Augmented Reality

    Gerrit Hoppe has a master's degree in architecture, is a furniture designer and has been head of Virtual & Augmented Reality at formitas since 2016. Gerrit consults clients with the express aim of improving communication in construction projects through visualization.

  • Speaker Falk Wagner
    Falk Wagner

    Our expert for Digitalization & Innovation

    Falk Wagner studied architecture at RWTH University in Aachen. He has been head of Digital Transformation at formitas since 2017 and has already been an effective agent of change to numerous clients seeking to benefit from transforming their organizations on a technical and cultural level.

url: https://formitas.de/en/data-privacy/

formitas Speakers

Unsere Experten zeigen Teilnehmern von Messen, Konferenzen und Firmenevents in inspirierenden und interaktiven Keynotes auf, wie Sie den Sprung vom digitalen Denken zum digitalen Handeln schaffen. Sie beantworten dabei die Kernfragen unserer vernetzten Welt: Wie helfen uns neue Technologien dabei, Projekte effizienter zu managen? Wie sichern wir durch die Digitalisierung unseren Wettbewerbsvorteil? Was müssen wir tun, um zukunftsfähig zu bleiben? Neue Wege, neue Chancen. Sprechen Sie uns an.

  • Hagen Schmidt-Bleker
    Hagen Schmidt-Bleker

    Unser Experte für das Thema New Work

    Diplom-Ingenieur Hagen Schmidt-Bleker, seit diesem Jahr Honorarprofessor im Fachbereich Architektur an der Alanus Hochschule in Alfter bei Bonn, gründete nach seinem Architekturstudium 1999 die Firma formitas. Seitdem ist nicht nur die Verbindung von Architektur und IT seine Leidenschaft, sondern auch die Frage, wie eine Arbeitsatmosphäre gelingt, in der Mitarbeiter mit ganz unterschiedlichen Profilen zufrieden, innovativ und effizient arbeiten können.

  • Speaker Shahin Farahzadi
    Shahin Farahzadi

    Unser Experte für Building Information Modeling

    Der studierte Architekt Shahin Farahzadi (M.Sc. Architektur, RWTH Aachen) ist seit 2015 als BIM-Manager bei der formitas AG und leitet heute den Kölner Standort. Seine Erfahrung aus über 20 BIM-Projekten macht ihn zu einem gefragten Spezialisten für alle Themen rund um das digitale Bauen.

  • formitas Mitarbeiter Gerrit Hoppe
    Gerrit Hoppe

    Unser Experte für Visualisierungen mit Virtual & Augmented Reality

    Der M.Sc. Architektur und Möbeldesigner Gerrit Hoppe leitet seit 2016 bei formitas den Bereich Virtual & Augmented Reality. Ziel seiner Beratung ist die stetige Verbesserung der Kommunikation in Bauprojekten durch Visualisierung.

  • Speaker Falk Wagner
    Falk Wagner

    Unser Experte für Digitalisierung & Innovation

    Falk Wagner studierte Architektur an der RWTH Aachen. Seit 2017 ist er bei der formitas für Digitale Transformation zuständig und hat seitdem schon zahlreiche Kunden bei ihrem technologischen und kulturellen Wandel begleitet.

url: https://formitas.de/datenschutzerklaerung/